I am still a weirdo


Now I know, I took for granted
That things would always go the way I wanted oh
I was going to be a treetop
A sea, a boat, a rock of ages

I dont always get it right
I'd see it in a different kind of light

Pay my lip service
Keep it eloquent

Optimistic but
Never quite elegant
Still a weirdo
Still a weirdo, after all these years


I'd always thought it's automatic
To grow into a soul less static
But here I am upon the same spot
Attempting to lift off into space

I dont always get it right
But a thousand different ways
And I just might

Pay my lip service
Keep it eloquent
Optimistic but
Never quite elegant
Still a weirdo
Still a weirdo, after all these years
Still a weirdo
Still a weirdo, after all these years

Pay my lip service
Keep it eloquent
Optimistic but
Never quite elegant
Still a weirdo
Still a weirdo, after all these years

Still a weirdo
Still a weirdo, after all these years

After all these years






Kändes bara så spot on, och dessutom är det ju en mysig låt!
Kram på er gänget, vi hörs igen :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0